Day 24

Hey Guys!

Not too much for ya today! Just a couple of meal ideas. Cheers!

DRINK 8 oz. of water when you wake up.

Do a handstand against the wall for 30 seconds. It will be fun, I promise.

Breakfast:FullSizeRender (24)

  • Drink 8 oz. water
  • Green smoothie (mine had bananas + cherries + strawberries + blueberries + spinach + coconut milk)

DRINK 16 oz. of water before lunch.

Lunch:

  • 5 oz. can of tuna + half an avocado

Snack:whole30-141

I never knew my mom was feeding me paleo way back in the day, but ants on a log is a perfectly healthy snack for little kids and grown ups alike. Take some celery stalks, spread on some almond butter, line some raisins on top. Or you can make them red ants and use craisins. If you nanny, I highly recommend this snack – apparently little kids get really excited at the thought of eating bugs. I don’t know.

DRINK 8 oz. of water before dinner.

Dinner:

freid+rice_7738_b2I don’t know about you, but I was really starting to miss my Chinese takeout food. No fortune cookies with this one though, sorry.

DRINK 8 oz. of water before bed.

-Audrey

Leave a Reply

