Day 29

Hey Guys!

Had a liiiittle bit of a busy day today, so I’m keepin’ this one short and sweet.

And I’m also gearing up for tomorrow which is the LAST day of my 30 days of paleo!!!!

Here’s Day 29, Cheers!

DRINK 8 oz. of water as soon as you wake up.

Do some calf raises while you brush your teeth – 20 feet pointing out, 20 feet straight, 20 feet pointing in.

Breakfast:

  • 8 oz. water
  • 2 eggs scrambled with mediterranean veggies

Lunch:turkeyClubSalad

I’ve been really into bacon lately, so I thought this Turkey & Bacon Club Salad would be pretty light and delicious. And I think this would taste great with this delicious vinaigrette recipe:

  • 2-3 tbs olive oil
  • juice of 1 lime
  • 1 tsp dijon mustard
  • 1 tsp honey
  • 1/2 tsp garlic powder

DRINK 8 oz. of water after lunch.

Dinner:

I’m not gonna lie to you, I hate scallops, so I don’t really know what to tell you about how this recipe tasted because I gave my scallops to my dad. But he ate all of them so it’s safe to say they were edible. Scallops just have the taste and texture of a giant salty sea booger and I can’t handle it. The asparagus was on fleek though. InstasizeImage (4)

DRINK 8 oz. of water before you go to bed.

Sorry for the lame post tonight, but we’ll finish it off strong tomorrow!!

-Audrey

Leave a Reply

